10 Enterprise Analytics Trends to Watch in 2019

Wednesday, November 08 2018
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EDT
North America
January 23
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EDT
Latin America
January 23
1:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM BRT
EMEA
January 24
2:00 PM GMT /
3:00 PM CET
Asia Pacific
January 24
11:00 AM SGT / 2:00 PM AEDT
 

By 2025, IDC predicts the global datasphere will grow from 33 zettabytes currently to 175 zettabytes, with the majority of this data being managed and created by enterprise organizations. How will businesses make the most of all of this data? Hear the trends that will drive both future success and disruption from today’s top thought leaders including:

    • Ronald Van Loon
    • Forrester’s Mike Gualtieri
    • Constellation Research’s Ray Wang and Doug Henschen
    • Ventana Research’s Mark Smith and David Menninger
    • IDC’s Chandana Gopal, and more.

Join Top 10 big data, digital transformation, AI and machine learning global influencer Ronald van Loon and MicroStrategy VP Vijay Anand for this informative, forward-looking reveal and discussion.

Register today!

Fill out the form below to register for the webcast.

 

Featured speakers:

Show more
Show more
Show more
Show more