Introducing MicroStrategy 2020: The World’s First Platform Built for HyperIntelligence

Wednesday, November 08 2018
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EDT
North America
February 26
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST
Latin America
February 26
1:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM GMT
EMEA
February 27
2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET
Asia Pacific
February 27
11:00 AM SGT / 2:00 PM AEDT
 

97% of users lack access to the data and analytics needed to make informed, real-time decisions. When they do have access to data, conventional tools fall short, taking several minutes and dozens of clicks to answer a simple business question. The solution? HyperIntelligence—a revolutionary technology that delivers instant insights so users can take immediate action. All of this is built on a modern, open, and enterprise platform that can help deliver Intelligence Everywhere.

Watch this webcast to learn how:

  • How HyperIntelligence provides context and triggers one-click actions directly within emails, websites, and popular business apps
  • How every user can become hyperintelligent and hyperproductive on Web, Mobile, and Office
  • An overview into the latest modern, open, and enterprise capabilities to scale intelligence across the enterprise

Fill out the form below to register for the webcast.

 

Featured speakers:

Show more
Show more
Show more
Show more