Digital Transformation and Zero-Click Intelligence

Wednesday, November 08 2018
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EDT
North America
MAY 22, 2019
11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET
Latin America
MAY 22, 2019
1:00 PM CDT / 3:00 PM BRT
EMEA
MAY 23, 2019
11:00 AM BST /
12:00 PM CEST
Asia Pacific
MAY 23, 2019
11:00 AM SGT / 1:00 PM AEST
 

With the advent of AI-powered analytics, we are at the dawn of an exponential business transformation where the data to decision process is not only accelerated, but also crafting the foundation for future competitive advantage.

Join this live webcast to learn from Constellation Research Prinicipal Analyst, CEO and Disrupting Digital Business author Ray Wang:

    • How AI-driven analytics will transform the future of business.
    • The top 6 priorities for CDO-led digital transformation efforts
    • Exactly where peers are in terms of AI, IoT, AR/VR, big data, cloud, talent and other investments
    • 7 factors for AI success and more.

Want to see the future of data in digital transformation? Watch one of the most information-packed webcasts you’ll ever see.

Fill out the form below to register for the webcast.

 

Featured speakers:

Show more
Show more
Show more
Show more