Mid-Year Update: What’s New for MicroStrategy 2019 + Market Review

Wednesday, November 08 2018
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EDT
North America
July 17
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT
Latin America
july 17
1:00 PM CDT / 3:00 PM BRT
EMEA
july 18
2:00 PM BST /
3:00 PM CEST
Asia Pacific
july 18
11:00 AM SGT / 1:00 PM AEST
 

Join MicroStrategy for a top-level market overview covering all things Enterprise Intelligence, from the latest Gartner Critical Capabilities Report to the M&A news making headlines this summer. Vice Presidents of Product Marketing Hugh Owen and Vijay Anand will assess the state of analytics and detail the latest innovations in HyperIntelligence, federated analytics, and transformational mobility.

The webcast will cover:

  • New features in MicroStrategy 2019 Update 2, including HyperIntelligence for Office and HyperIntelligence for Mobile
  • The latest on the MicroStrategy Cloud Platform and the innovations it brings to deployments in Azure and AWS
  • MicroStrategy roadmap features, followed by an interactive discussion and Q&A session

Fill out the form below to register for the webcast.

 

Featured speakers:

Show more
Show more
Show more
Show more