10 Enterprise Analytics Trends to Watch in 2020

Wednesday, November 08 2018
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EDT
North America
November 20
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EDT
Latin America
november 20
1:00 PM CST / 3:00 PM BRT
EMEA
November 21
2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET
Asia Pacific
november 21
11:00 AM SGT / 1:00 PM AEDT
 

IDC predicts the global datasphere will grow from 40 zettabytes today to 175 zettabytes in 2025, with the majority of this data being managed and created by enterprise organizations. How will businesses make the most it to grow and transform? Hear the trends that will drive future success and disruption from contributors including:

    • Constellation Research’s Ray Wang and Doug Henschen
    • Ventana Research’s Mark Smith and David Menninger
    • IDC’s Chandana Gopal, and more.

Register now for this informative, forward-looking reveal and discussion.

Fill out the form below to register for the webcast.

 

Featured speakers:

Show more
Show more
Show more
Show more